Term Dates Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017  
   
  School Open Tuesday morning 29th August 2017
  Mid-Term Break Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017
  School Close Friday evening 22nd December 2017
   
   
Spring Term 2018  
   
  Teacher Day Monday 8th January 2018 (Closed to Students)
  School Open Tuesday morning 9th January 2018
  Teacher Day Friday 9th February 2018 (Closed to Students)
  Mid-Term Break Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
  School Close Friday evening 23rd March 2018
   
   
Summer Term 2018  
   
  School Open Monday morning 9th April 2018
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
  Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
  School Close Thursday evening 12th July 2018
   
     
   

+2 flexible days when staff are required to be in school but when students are not (to be agreed locally).


Term Dates Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018  
   
  School Open Tuesday morning 28th August 2018
  Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018
  School Close Friday evening 21st December 2018
   
   
Spring Term 2019  
   
  School Open Tuesday morning 8th January 2019
  Teacher Day Friday 15th February 2019 (Closed to Students)
  Mid-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
  School Close Friday evening 12th April 2019
   
   
Summer Term 2019  
   
  School Open Monday morning 29th April 2019
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
  Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  School Close Thursday evening 11th July 2019
   
     
   

+2 flexible days when staff are required to be in school but when students are not (to be agreed locally).