Term Dates Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017  
   
  School Open Tuesday 29th August 2017
  Mid-Term Break Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017
  School Close Friday 22nd December 2017 12:05pm
   
   
Spring Term 2018  
   
  Teacher Day Monday 8th January 2018 (Closed to Students)
  School Open Tuesday 9th January 2018
  Teacher Day Friday 9th February 2018 (Closed to Students)
  Mid-Term Break Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
  School Close Friday 23rd March 2018
   
   
Summer Term 2018  
   
  School Open Monday 9th April 2018
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
  Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
  School Close Thursday 12th July 2018
   
     
   

These dates may differ from Leicestershire County Council or local primary schools.


Term Dates Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018  
   
  School Open Tuesday 28th August 2018
  Teacher Day Friday 12th October 2018 (Closed to Students)
  Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018
  School Close Friday 21st December 2018
   
   
Spring Term 2019  
   
  School Open Tuesday 8th January 2019
  Teacher Day Friday 15th February 2019 (Closed to Students)
  Mid-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
  School Close Friday 12th April 2019
   
   
Summer Term 2019  
   
  School Open Monday 29th April 2019
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
  Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  School Close Thursday 11th July 2019
   
     
   

These dates may differ from Leicestershire County Council or local primary schools.